Here I Belong

8pm
Wed 2 Oct - Fri 18 Oct 2019
Mull Theatre
On Tour
Mull Theatre £14/£12

Book tickets

Share this event
 

a Mull Theatre production

Here I Belong

by Matt Hartley
 

Directed by Allie Winton Butler

There’s a celebration in the local hall and you’re invited - there will be cake

Elsie has lived in the same village for sixty years, she’s seen people come and go, the world change and shift around her. Here I Belong tells the story of village life through the eyes of one woman, and the people who come in and out of her life. 

A charming, uplifting meditation on rural life, community and growing old. 

You don’t have to go far to see a lot 

October tour details:

Wed 2 & Thu 3 Oct   8pm  Mull Theatre   
Tickets for sale comar.co.uk

Mon 7 Oct              8pm  Bunessan Hall   
Tickets for sale comar.co.uk

Tue 8 Oct          7.30pm  Birchvale Theatre, Dalbeattie 
07717676254 | enquiries@birchvaletheatre.co.uk

Wed 9 Oct         7.30pm  Eastgate Theatre, Peebles 
01721 725777 | eastgatearts.com

Fri 11 Oct         7.30pm  Innellan Village Hall   
Tickets for sale comar.co.uk

Mon 14 Oct      7.30pm  Three Villages Hall, Arrochar   
Book direct at Hall | 01301 702 669

Tue 15 Oct       7.30pm  Strachur Memorial Hall   
Tickets for sale comar.co.uk

Wed 16 Oct       7.30pm   Aros Centre, Skye 
01478 613750 | aroscommunitytheatre.co.uk

Thu 17 Oct            8pm   Resolis Memorial Hall   
01381 610 204 | dpgilbert4@gmail.com

Fri 18 Oct       7.30pm    Victory Hall, Benderloch
Book on the door | comar.co.uk


 

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica}